Customer Testimonials

Janie Severance, January 2015

Davis & Green both installed and maintain my Generac system. They were professional, timely and courteous in the planning, installing and the scheduling of the annual maintenance. I can't say enough good things about them!

- Richmond, VA

Doug Cooke, January 2015

Davis and Green installed and have serviced our generator for four years. Our experience with them has been beyond outstanding. It's a wonderful feeling not worrying about power failures, and knowing that if we need assistance the Davis and Green Team will be there to take care of us. They are the best of the best and we continue to recommend them to our friends and family.

- Richmond, VA

James W., January 2015

They were great. Very responsive and flexible with my schedule. Took care of all the county permit needs and worked with my propane company to ensure all was good. Great turnkey install experience. The team was very professional and willing to answer all my questions during the install. Great bunch of folks to work with. I’ve had the whole house generator installed for almost 3 years now. Very happy. Have since recommend Davis and Green to others and they have had the same experience. Good to know a good electrician in case of need.

-Powhatan, VA

Judi Reid, January 2015

"The technician came at the appointed time to do an annual maintenance on my generator, which Davis & Green installed years ago. Polite. Efficient. Always dependable. I have confidence that any issues I might encounter would be addressed promptly and accurately with Davis & Green. For years, I have counted on them and am always pleased."

- Richmond, VA

Donald Hanna, January 2015

"Just had my residential generator serviced by one of your service mechanics. He was professional and most informative concerning the status and condition of my generator. He arrived exactly on time and completed the work quickly. Davis and Green Electrical has my vote and referral recommendation for any new customers who might inquire."

- Richmond, VA

Claude & Emma Cooper, December 2014

“Recently, we contracted with Davis & Green to install a standby electrical generator at our residence. I want to say “Thank You” for making this process effortless for us. I appreciate the time spent preparing an estimate to make it accurate so there were no “surprises” for us. The coordination with the plumber and the City Utilities Department was excellent. Also, I cannot say enough about our technician. He did an excellent job. The time and effort he spent educating us on using the generator will definitely pay off for us. The technician arrived on time and was very diligent about getting the project done quickly and at a minimum of disruption for us. I definitely would refer Davis & Green Electrical to someone else for a similar project. I also would consider them for future work at this residence. Thank you for a SUPER job.”

- Richmond, VA

Mrs. Buckley, October 2013

"My generator purchase from you all is the best customer experience I’ve ever had. You all were so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend you to anybody. Thank you!"

- Richmond, VA

Neil Nelson, April 2012

“I was very pleased with the way the young gentlemen operated during the installation of my generator … they were very polite, did a great job, cleaned up and were careful not to damage anything. Brad and Jason were the installers – Nice job!”

- Richmond, VA